Contact

Administration 

          Brad Morgan, Director of Athletics
          502.244.3225 ext. 1072
          bmorgan@caschools.us

Jennifer Roberts, Assistant Athletic Director
502.244.3225 ext. 1037
jroberts@caschools.us

Cora Parker, Administrative Assistant
502.244.3225 ext. 1080 FAX 502.244.3193
cparker@caschools.us

Scheduling

Stefan LeFors, Scheduling Coordinator
502.244.3225 ext. 1081
slefors@caschools.us

Communications

Hollie Foster, Sports Information Coordinator
502.244.3225 ext. 1054
hfoster@caschools.us

Centurion Armory

         Trisha Pullen, Store Manager
502.753.4598/502.244-3225 ext. 1998
tpullen@caschools.us

 Store Hours: Tues – Friday 2:30-4:00pm
*Open til 7pm for all HOME varsity football games

Sports Medicine

     Kate Meyer, Athletic Trainer
    katebmeyer@gmail.com

Athletic Facilities

        Steve Turner, Facilities Coordinator
502.244.3225 ext. 1087
        sturner@caschools.us        

Don Rice, Grounds Manager
502.244.3225 ext. 4558
drice@caschools.us

Strength & Conditioning

Greg Lile, Sports Performance
glile@caschools.us

Concessions

Kelly Lee, Concessions Coordinator
        klee@caschools.us

Athletic Teams

Baseball
High School Head Coach: Michael Clark - coachforhealthandwealth@gmail.com
8th Grade Coach:  Scott Wright - mswrightesq@twc.com
7th Grade Coach:  Dennis Thompson - dthomps0526@yahoo.com
6th Grade Coach:  Jeff King - jtkcards@twc.com

Basketball
Girls
High School Head Coach: Perry White - perry.w.white@gmail.com
Middle School Head Coach: Tim Greer - timothygreer@me.com
Boys
High School Head Coach: Chad Carr - hlcarr@bellsouth.net
8th  Grade Coach: Robert Boggs - rphbig@twc.com
7th Grade Coach:  Aaron Hill - ahill@englending.com
         6th Grade Coach:  Kyle Augustine - kyleaugustine15@gmail.com

Bowling
Head Coach:  Steve Wiseman - stphnwsmn@yahoo.com

Cheerleading
High School Head Coach: Kelsey Breeding - kels.breeding@yahoo.com
Middle School Head Coach: Maggie Tait - maggiedoggett@gmail.com

Cross Country
High School Head Coach: Lowery Stallings -lowery_stallings@yahoo.com
Middle School Head Coach: Jon Derry - jonathan.ezra.derry@gmail.com

Field Hockey
High School Head Coach: Stanley Phulpagar - sphulpagar@caschools.us
8th Grade Coach: Kyle Doezema - kyledoezema@gmail.com
7th Grade Coach:  Michelle Krebs - thekrebscycle@hotmail.com
6th Grade Coach:  Charlie Coombe - charles.coombe@gmail.com
5th Grade Coach:  Chris Ward - cward@dmlo.com

Football
High School Head Coach: Stefan LeFors-slefors@caschools.us
7th/8th Grade Coach:  Jacob McGee - jmcgeec54@gmail.com
5th/6th Grade Coach: Kris Griffee - krisgriffee@twc.com
3rd/4th Grade Coach: Condrad Daniels - cdaniels@houston-johnson.com
1st/2nd Grade Coach: Les Lala - leslala12@gmail.com

Golf
Girls
High School Head Coach: Ron Gustafson -coachgus@twc.com
Middle School Coach: Darcy Coombe  -darcycoombe@yahoo.com
Boys
High School Head Coach: Greg Zimmerer - calgolf68@gmail.com
Middle School Head Coach: Tony Bischoff - tbischoff73@runbox.com

Intramurals
Jennifer Roberts:  jroberts@caschools.us

Lacrosse
Girls
High School Head Coach: Jacqueline Anderson - janderson@caschools.us
Middle School Coach:  Tahlor Conover - tahlorconover@gmail.com

Boys
High School Head Coach: Ryan Smith - rbsmith@caschools.us
7th/8th Grade Coach: Tyler Whitchurch - jtwhit09@gmail.com
5th/6th Grade Coach: Tony Young - tony.young@diversified-automation.com

Soccer
Girls
High School Head Coach: John Zutt - jzutt@cardinalintegrated.com
Middle School Coach: Carli Brown - cbrown@caschools.us
Boys
High School Head Coach: Toby Wilcox - toby@wilcoxmedical.net
Middle School Coach: Joey Autry -jlautry@bellsouth.net

Softball
High School Head Coach: Kyle Mullin -Kmullin@rev-a-shelf.com
Middle School Coach: Eddie Franz - eddiefranz3@gmail.com

Swimming
High School Head Coach: Amy Albiero – albierofamily@juno.com
Middle School Head Coach:  Lauren Thomas - lthomas@caschools.us

Tennis
High School Head Coach:  TBD
Middle School Head Coach:  Jessica Altman - centuriontennis@gmail.com

Track & Field
High School Head Coach: Lowery Stallings -lowery_stallings@yahoo.com
Middle School Head Coach: Jon Derry - jonathan.ezra.derry@gmail.com

Volleyball
High School Coach: Patty Ernst -pernst@midamericasportscenter.com
8th Grade Coach: Jade Burke - Jtburke@bbandt.com
7th Grade Coach:  Stacey Roberts - stacey.guelda@nortonhealthcare.org
6th Grade Coach:  Jennifer Cline - jennifer.cline@twc.com


Follow Us