Contact

Administration  
Brad Morgan, Director of Athletics
502.244.3225 ext. 1072
bmorgan@caschools.us

Jennifer Roberts, Assistant Athletic Director
502.244.3225 ext. 1037
jroberts@caschools.us

Cora Parker, Administrative Assistant
502.244.3225 ext. 1080 FAX 502.244.3193
cparker@caschools.us

Scheduling
Stefan LeFors, Scheduling Coordinator
502.244.3225 ext. 1081
slefors@caschools.us

Communications
Hollie Foster, Sports Information Coordinator
502.244.3225 ext. 1054
hfoster@caschools.us

Spiritual Development
Mitch Wiley, Athletics Ministry Coordinator
mitchwiley7@gmail.com

Centurion Armory
Trisha Pullen, Store Manager
502.753.4598/502.244-3225 ext. 1998
tpullen@caschools.us
Store Hours: Tues – Friday 2:30-4:00pm
*Open til 7pm for all HOME varsity football games

Sports Medicine
Kate Meyer, Athletic Trainer
kmeyer@kort.com

Athletic Facilities
Steve French, Director of Facilities
502.244.3225 ext. 1087
sfrench@caschools.us       

Don Rice, Grounds Manager
502.244.3225 ext. 4558
drice@caschools.us

Strength & Conditioning
Greg Lile, Sports Performance
glile@caschools.us

Concessions
Kelly Lee, Concessions Coordinator
klee@caschools.us

Athletic Teams

             Archery
             High School & Middle School Head Coach:  Jacob Killion - jmkillion92@gmail.com
             Assistant Coach:  Shelby Kolbe - sgkloke@gmail.com 

              Baseball
              High School Head Coach: Michael Clark - coachforhealthandwealth@gmail.com
              8th Grade Coach:   Dennis Thompson - dthomps0526@yahoo.com 
              7th Grade Coach:   Matt Wooten - mwooten@caschools.us
              6th Grade Coach:  Jeff King - jtkcards@twc.com

Basketball
Girls 
High School Head Coach: Perry White - perry.w.white@gmail.com
8th Grade Coach:  Will Cayton - willcharlene@twc.com
7th Grade Coach:  Danielle Cunningham - danielle.cunningham@uss.salvationarmy.org
6th Grade Coach:  Will Cayton - willcharlene@twc.com

Boys
High School Head Coach: Bryce Hibbard - bhibbard@caschools.us
8th  Grade Coach: Robert Boggs - rphbig@twc.com
7th Grade Coach:  Garrett Lowery - glowery@caschools.us
6th Grade Coach:  Austin Mota - maustinmota@gmail.com

Bowling
Head Coach:  Diane Kilner - diane.kilner@mcmcpa.com

Cheerleading
High School Head Coach: Kelsey Breeding - kels.breeding@yahoo.com
Middle School Head Coach: Mckenzie Robinson - kenzier.ky@gmail.com

Cross Country
High School Head Coach: Lowery Stallings -lowery_stallings@yahoo.com
Middle School Head Coach: Jon Derry - jonathan.ezra.derry@gmail.com

Field Hockey
High School Head Coach: Olivia Gray - ogray@caschools.us
8th Grade Coach:  Michelle Krebs - thekrebscycle@hotmail.com 
7th Grade Coach:  Charlie Coombe - charles.coombe@gmail.com
6th Grade Coach:  Chris Ward - cward@dmlo.com
5th Grade Coach:  Shawn Kinser - kinser.shawn@yahoo.com

Football
High School Head Coach: Stefan LeFors-slefors@caschools.us
7th/8th Grade Coach:  Danny McGee - rollcalldaddy@aol.com
5th/6th Grade Coach: Kris Griffee - krisgriffee@twc.com
3rd/4th Grade Coach:  Draper Hall - draper_hall@yahoo.com
1st/2nd Grade Coach: Dave Ernst - dave@prestigebuilthomes.com

Golf
Girls
High & Middle School Head Coach: Ron Gustafson -coachgus50@gmail.com

Boys
High School Head Coach: Greg Zimmerer - calgolf68@gmail.com
Middle School Head Coach: Tony Bischoff - tbischoff73@runbox.com

Intramurals
Jennifer Roberts:  jroberts@caschools.us

Lacrosse
Girls
High School Head Coach: Jason Curran - jcurran.laxcoach@gmail.com
Middle School Coach:  Beth Grider - egrider@caschools.us

Boys
High School Head Coach: Ryan Smith - rbsmith@caschools.us
7th/8th Grade Coach: Tony Halloway - ashalloway@yahoo.com
5th/6th Grade Coach: Brice Vinson - rbvinson142@gmail.com

Soccer
Girls
High School Head Coach: John Zutt - jzutt@bellsouth.net
Middle School Coach: Joey Autry -jlautry@bellsouth.net
Boys
High School Head Coach: Grant Hendrix - granthendrix33@yahoo.com
Middle School Coach: Justin Arnold - justinarnold05@gmail.com

Softball
High School Head Coach: Kyle Mullin -Kmullin@rev-a-shelf.com
Middle School Coach: Eddie Franz - eddiefranz3@gmail.com

Swimming
High School Head Coach: Carson Troutman – ctroutman@caschools.us
Middle School Head Coach:  Lauren Thomas - jordan.lauren16@yahoo.com

Tennis
High School Boys Head Coach:  Jeff Imlay - jimlay@caschools.us
High School Girls Head Coach:  Jessica Altman - centuriontennis@gmail.com
Middle School Head Coach:  Jessica Altman - centuriontennis@gmail.com

Track & Field
High School Head Coach: Lowery Stallings -lowery_stallings@yahoo.com
Middle School Head Coach: Jon Derry - jonathan.ezra.derry@gmail.com

Volleyball
High School Coach:  TBD
8th Grade Coach: Kasi Fogle - kfogle@caschools.us 
7th Grade Coach:  Kasi Fogle - kfogle@caschools.us 
6th Grade Coach: Chad Foster - chad.foster@bullitt.kyschools.us


Follow Us